Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 846-5118
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admissions

 

Brian Conner

Meghan Toomey

x205

x1017

BConner@hside.org

MToomey@hside.org

Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Diana Baber x357 dbaber@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.org
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

News & Info

Upcoming Events

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

How to Talk to Friends and Family About Your Mental Illness

It can be difficult to talk about mental illness with family and friends. There is a negative stigma in our society attached to people with mental health issues. You may want to discuss mental illness with friends, for instance, but fear harsh judgments. When a mental illness becomes part of your life, either through personal experience or from one of your children, it is helpful to know how to talk to your friends and family about it. Learn how here!

Hillside Participates in Borderline Personality Disorder (BPD) One-Day Conference

Hillside is proud to co-sponsor a one day conference on “Early Detection & Prevention of BPD – Bridging the GAP” with the National Education Alliance for Borderline Personality Disorder. Clinicians from Hillside will join other experts in the field to present an informational, educational day for parents, teachers, school counselors and clinicians who interact with kids who have trouble regulating their emotions. Buy tickets now!