Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 875-4551
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Hillside Admissions Department is staffed Mon-Fri 9-5p, and inquiries after hours and weekends will be responded to by next Business Day
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admission Coordinator Michelle Kelley x205 mkelley@hside.org
Admission Coordinator Alex Alexandra Thompson

(404) 846-5118

x217

amthompson@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Chase Ingraham x156 cingraham@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Billing/Payment Inquiries Mery Torres x303 mtorres@hside.org
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

 

News & Info

COVID-19 Coronavirus Precautions

Hillside is taking immediate actions to protect our clients and staff. Using the guidelines from the Center for Disease Control and the Georgia Department of Public Health, the Coronavirus Task Force, comprised of Hillside’s leadership staff, meets several times per...

read more

Talking to Your Kids About Feelings

Many families have experienced some sort of disruption these past few months. Having conversations about social isolation, ways to stay safe in public spaces, or global and national news can bring up feelings like confusion, stress, or uncertainty. In preparation for...

read more

Upcoming Events

DBT Seminars

View our upcoming DBT seminars and reserve your spot today.

Call Now Button
Hillside is taking immediate action to help offset community spread and protect our clients and staff.Click To Learn More
+