Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 875-4551
Map | Directions


Admission or Referral Inquiry

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admission Coordinator Michelle Kelley x205 mkelley@hside.org
Admission Coordinator Alex Alexandra Thompson x217 amthompson@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Child Advocate Chase Ingraham  x156 cingraham@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Billing/Payment Inquiries Mery Torres x303 mtorres@hside.org
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org
Referral Relations Gaan Akers x246 gakers@hside.org

Hillside Resources

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

 

News & Info

Building Resilience

For my entire twenty-seven-year career of working as a clinical social worker, I have been trying to figure out what resilience is and how to give it to more people. I have seen resilience in individuals who suffer horrendous abuse, illness, and life circumstances and...

read more

How to Cope When Feeling Overwhelmed

School, practice, work, family obligations, and time for friends. This is the typical schedule of a lot of youth, young adults, and even adults. In the midst of COVID-19 it would appear that some of these responsibilities would have lessened and yet for many they have...

read more

Upcoming Events

DBT Seminars

View our upcoming DBT seminars and reserve your spot today.

Call Now Button
Hillside is taking immediate action to help offset community spread and protect our clients and staff.Click To Learn More
+