Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 875-4551
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Hillside Admissions Department is staffed Mon-Fri 9-5p, and inquiries after hours and weekends will be responded to by next Business Day
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admission Coordinator Michelle Kelley x205 mkelley@hside.org
Admission Coordinator Chastity Banks x339 cbanks@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Chase Ingraham x156 cingraham@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.org
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

 

News & Info

Top Reasons Children Act Out

Kids have rough days. Children can display less-than-perfect behaviors for a variety of reasons. Maybe they're tired, disappointed, or frustrated. Perhaps they've eaten too much sugar or are exhausted from a particularly grueling day at school. But what if the rough...

read more

COVID-19 Coronavirus Precautions

Hillside is taking immediate actions to protect our clients and staff. Using the guidelines from the Center for Disease Control and the Georgia Department of Public Health, the Coronavirus Task Force, comprised of Hillside’s leadership staff, meets several times per...

read more

Upcoming Events

DBT Seminars

View our upcoming DBT seminars and reserve your spot today.

Call Now Button
Hillside is taking immediate action to help offset community spread and protect our clients and staff.Click To Learn More
+