Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
404-875-4551
Map | Directions
 
 
 


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact US
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Amanda Zimmerman x205 azimmerman@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Diana Baber x357 dbaber@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.org
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

News & Info

Upcoming Events

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.