Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 875-4551
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Hillside Admissions Department is staffed Mon-Fri 9-5p, and inquiries after hours and weekends will be responded to by next Business Day
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admission Coordinator Michelle Kelley x205 mkelley@hside.org
Admission Coordinator Chastity Banks x339 cbanks@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Chase Ingraham x156 cingraham@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.o
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

 

News & Info

The Link Between Physical and Mental Health

Staying healthy is a central goal in many people's lives, and parents want to promote good health for their children in any way they can. Health advice is everywhere, but much of it focuses only on the body. As researchers continue to investigate what influences our...

read more

Upcoming Events