Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 846-5118
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admissions

 

Brian Conner

Meghan Toomey

x205

x1017

BConner@hside.org

MToomey@hside.org

Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Diana Baber x357 dbaber@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.org
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

News & Info

Upcoming Events

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

How to Help Your Teenager Deal with Their Anxiety

Parenting a teenager can be a frustrating experience. You try to understand what they are going through, but at this confusing stage of development, many teens don’t know themselves or what is happening in their brains. It is common for teens to feel anxious from time to time and supportive parenting can ease the tensions of growing into adulthood. Read More Here

Hillside Clinician Achieves Elite Certification

Hillside is proud to announce therapist and DBT educator, Dr. Kimberly Vay, Ed.D, LPC, has been awarded DBT-Linehan Board Certification, Certified Clinician™ through the Linehan Institute.