Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 875-4551
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Hillside Admissions Department is staffed Mon-Fri 9-5p, and inquiries after hours and weekends will be responded to by next Business Day
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admission Coordinator Michelle Kelley x205 mkelley@hside.org
Admission Coordinator Chastity Banks x339 cbanks@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Chase Ingraham x156 cingraham@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.o
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

 

News & Info

Day Program Updates & Outings

Week of August 26th, 2019 This was the last week of our summer schedule and we covered the first week of distress tolerance, STOP, distract with ACCEPTS, self soothe and IMPROVE. The group had ice cream sundaes (thanks to Kimberly Young), made puffy slime, created...

read more

What to Know About LGBTQ+ Mental Health

For many of those in the LGBTQ+ community, mental health is a significant issue. According to the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, lesbian, gay, bisexual and trans adults are more than twice as likely to experience mental health conditions as...

read more

Upcoming Events

DBT Seminars

View our upcoming DBT seminars and reserve your spot today.

Call Now Button