Contact Us

Hillside is located in the Morningside neighborhood near Midtown Atlanta. Hillside sits on 13 acres of wooded property in the Morningside / Virginia-Highlands community of Atlanta, not far from Piedmont Park. We have been at this location since the late 1920s.

690 Courtenay Drive, NEmap
Atlanta, Georgia 30306
(404) 846-5118
Map | Directions


Contact Hillside Online

Contact Us

Contact Hillside
Hillside Admissions Department is staffed Mon-Fri 9-5p, and inquiries after hours and weekends will be responded to by next Business Day
Sending

Hillside Contacts

Department Contact Name Extension Email Address
Admissions Meghan Toomey x1017 mtoomey@hside.org
Accounts Payable Michelle Harris x230 mharris@hside.org
Business Development Mark Pulliam x268 mpulliam@hside.org
Child Advocate Chase Ingraham x156 cingraham@hside.org
Development Evan Pearson x216 epearson@hside.org
Education Christina Kennedy x254 ckennedy@hside.org
Finance Rodney Southworth x229 rsouthworth@hside.o
Human Resources David Shadle x244 dshadle@hside.org
Medical Records Marilyn Fraley x294 mfraley@hside.org

Hillside Resources

Visit some of our top visited pages. This content is for parents, volunteers and the community at large.

 

News & Info

How to Work Through College Application Anxiety

Do you have a child who excessively worries about the college application process, so much to the point where they lose sleep or experience headaches? Applying to college can be a stressful experience for teens, especially when they must balance homework and...

read more

Now Accepting Tricare Humana Military Insurance

Hillside, Inc. is proud to announce that as of October 1st, 2018, Tricare Humana Military Insurance is now an in-network provider for mental health services at Hillside! We know this will open up opportunities for so many military families and children throughout our...

read more

Upcoming Events